top of page

When we got Robbed.

It was around June 10th, 2009, Our salon was held up by a guy with a knife. He came in when we opened the salon and told the receptionist to give him all the money, She then began to just simply count it out for him. She also told him he should donate blood, it would be easier.

Once he got all the money, the receptionists. Yelled, -Kim He just robbed us. Well I took off after him in high heals and chased him down the street. I caught up to him, but I realized this is silly, What am I really going to do?? So I just took in all the info I could about the car and license.

They caught him quickly after, and when asked; what did you think when the owner of Hey beautiful chased you, he said "it scared me."

A few months later, we where asked to be on AMERICAS MOST WANTED. We agreeed, Three guys show up, and I am assuming a stunt double would be there for me. But NO, I have to reinact the entire thing in my heals. Run down the street like 10 times, to get all angles etc.

-Not sure if they ever caught the guy again. :)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
No tags yet.
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page